Home | Disclaimer

 

Record Collector Queen Edition
Fri, Feb 26th, 2021

Record Collector Presents… Queen celebrates the career of one of the biggest bands of all time with an entire magazine devoted to the band!
Read more...


LSC special offers!
Thu, Feb 18th, 2021

Brian May's fine art publishing house continue the mission to keep you entertained during this uncertain time on Earth, reviving the lockdown offer of 50% off on selected titles!

Read more...


Queen helps you work!
Fri, Feb 12th, 2021

"A survey by Sodexo Engage has revealed that Queen is the most recommended artist to increase productivity at work. So, if you’re struggling to stay upbeat working from home during the pandemic, music is the answer!

Read more...


 

News of the World

Exclusive world premiere!
Thu, Nov 5th, 2020

Queen + Adam Lambert's Exclusive World Video Premiere of ‘Somebody To Love’, from the Isle Of Wight Festival 2016, taken from the No.1 album ‘Live Around The World’!

This Friday November 6th @ 12PM PST / 3PM EST / 8PM GMT
Subscribe here ➡️ http://qal.lnk.to/SomebodyToLove

#QALLive
Order the Album here ➡️ https://qal.lnk.to/LiveAroundTheWorld


<< Back to News Main Page
 
 
No records were found!

  The Official International Queen Fan Club | P.O.Box 141 | West Horsley | Surrey KT24 9AS | +44 (0) 1483 281995 Site Powered by: GSL Technologies Inc.