Home | Disclaimer

 

Million-Air Awards
Mon, Oct 26th, 2020

Queen Achieves Million-Air Honors at 2020 BMI Awards London and 10th No.1 UK Album in Same Week
Read more...


WOMAN new single out NOW!
Fri, Oct 23rd, 2020

The single I Am A Woman, by WOMAN, featuring Brian May, is OUT NOW!
Read more...


WOMAN - With Brian May
Wed, Oct 21st, 2020

There’s a new WOMAN in the life of legendary Queen guitarist Brian May…and it is all in aid of a very good cause, Breast Cancer Awareness Month.
Read more...


 

News of the World

Queen + Adam Lambert Live Stream Q&A
Wed, Sep 30th, 2020

Queen + Adam Lambert Live Stream Q&A

Join Brian May, Roger Taylor + Adam Lambert who will be live and in person for the launch of their brand new album ‘Live Around The World’!

The event will be live streamed this Thursday 1st October @ 10:00h PDT / 13:00h EDT / 18:00h BST.

Register/Join here: live.queenonline.com

Pre-Order the album here https://qal.lnk.to/LiveAroundTheWorld

#QALLive


<< Back to News Main Page
 
 
No records were found!

  The Official International Queen Fan Club | P.O.Box 141 | West Horsley | Surrey KT24 9AS | +44 (0) 1483 281995 Site Powered by: GSL Technologies Inc.